229 W. Snoqualmie River Rd. NE, Carnation, WA 98014 Google Map 425-222-4558
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Located in the heart of Washington's beautiful Snoqualmie Valley, Jubilee Biodynamic Farm has been providing the community with fresh fruits, vegetables, and meat, free from pesticides and herbicides, for nearly 20 years.  Jubilee's produce is available through its Community Supported Agriculture (CSA) subscription program, in which members of the public support the farm by committing to purchase shares of its produce for a season. JOIN OUR CSA >

 

Reflections on 2014: The Herbal Ley

January 20th, 2015

Note: This is the third installment in Farmer Erick's list of reflections on 2014. Catch up by reading the other installments! A sample of the herbal ley taken from a bale this winter.

Reflections on 2014: Upgrading the Herd

January 9th, 2015

Note: This is the second installment in Farmer Erick's list of reflections on 2014. Catch up by reading the first installment about the Tall Chief Golf Course. This was a significant year f

Fall Session (Week 6): Recipes

December 14th, 2014

Many thanks to CSA member Heather L. for sharing her recipes and photos with us during the Fall Session!  Please visit her blog, Kailyard Kitchen, to stay up-to-date with her culinary adventures

Join

Sign up for our newsletter:

Email Format:
 
 
Blog Archive
2015 CSA DATES

 

WINTER SESSION (6 weeks)
-First delivery: Wed., Feb. 4
-Last delivery: Wed., Mar. 11

 

EARLY SPRING SESSION (6 weeks)
-First delivery: Wed., Mar. 18
-Last delivery: Wed., Apr. 22

 

LATE SPRING SESSION (6 weeks)
-First delivery: Wed., Apr. 29
-Last delivery: Wed., June 3

 

SUMMER SESSION (20 weeks)
-First week: Tues., June 16
-Last week: Tues., Oct. 27

 

FALL SESSION (6 weeks)
-First delivery: Wed., Nov. 4
-Last delivery: Wed., Dec. 9